Отзывы

6,0
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,4
Комфорт
5,0
Расположение объекта размещения
6,5
Удобства
5,0
Персонал
7,7
Соотношение цены и качества
6,3

Отзывы

    erika
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    17 сентября 2016

    не останавливайтесь в этом мотеле

    Я бюджетный турист и абсолютно не привередлива. Пошарпанная мебель, испачканный ковролин или отколотая плитка меня не смущают, но этот мотель был худшим за все годы путешествий. А путешествую я много и в отелях провожу ночь или две. Начнём с того, что этот мотель построен в 1951 году и с тех пор его видимо только подкрашивали и не более того. При входе в номер сразу чувствуется резкий запах, похожий на запах нафталина. Кто-то в отзывах прежде жаловался на мышей и насекомых, видимо этим средством их и пытаются истребить. Честно говоря нам некуда было деваться (поздняя ночь, денег в обрез), поэтому пришлось остаться, но уже в следующем отеле перестирывали весь чемодан вещей, пытаясь избавиться от запаха. Далее, в двери была дыра, похоже, что её то мыши и прогрызли. Грязные шкафы на стене, какие-то отвалившиеся конструкции, похожие на батарею, явно не свежая постель, создавали ощущение, что ты ночуешь у бабушки в сарае. А дыра в двери постоянно напоминала, что этот сарай стоит у дороги. Лечь и забыться в интернете не получится. Вай-фай как бы есть, но инета как такого нет. Про прочие недостатки писать не буду, так как для меня они не существенные, но в целом картина удручающая.
    Доброе отношение девушки на ресепшене.
    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 июня 2016

    проездом, но с желанием вернуться

    такого нет!
    потрясающе радушные люди
    Unhappy customers.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    18 сентября 2017

    Please take this motel off your list of recommendations.

    Room #2 was very stinky, musty old moldy smell. The reservation was incorrectly posted. The night clerk spoke hardly any English and her son who did speak English had to help her with the transaction of checking in. Rooms #2 and #6 were very cold and had no extra blankets available. The curtain in room #2 was so sheer that the outside light was so bright that we couldn't sleep so we put up our own blanket to darken the room. The refrigerators in both rooms were very noisy and we had to unplug them. The entry way to room 6 was dirty with dirt on the floor. The drawers were dirty with crumbs. Bathrooms were very small. Any repairs that was done in room 2 were very evident with shabby appearances on the walls and floors. And the bathroom in room 2 is in need of total overhaul. We were totally disappointed in this place and even more disappointed that Booking.com was a part of it. I would not recommend anyone staying here at this motel at all. It needs to be shut down so the motel can be rebuilt or abandoned. We would've left and not stayed but it was so late and we were told that we would still be charged if we cancelled our reservation.
    Location was on the side of highway so it was easy to locate at night. There was one restaurant down the road and that was it.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    27 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Albert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    28 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 июля 2016

    Cheap and quiet <3

    The bed was rock solid super uncomfortable but I guess that should be expected considering it was a cheap hotel.
    The cost of the hotel was super cheap and the room was very clean.
    David
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    12 июня 2016

    No drama

    A minor thing, door mat was so dirty and wet that stepping on it, your shoes collected dirt that got into the room
    nice people running it, old but clean room, heater, TV and shower all worked, plenty of bedding.
    Terri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    6 июня 2016

    You get what you pay for

    Beds were hard and the place needs some TLC
    For the price it is exactly what you would expect...If all you need is a bed and shower passing thru it is doable...Internet worked well as did the TV...very quiet area
    ChloeSeidel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    6 июня 2016

    Would not stay here again, not worth the cheap money.. spend an extra 10 dollars somewhere else.

    Room is not as pictured on the example images. Smell of fume in the room. Clean but so outdated it didn't seem clean. Checked for huge spiders as the room door had a huge gap at top of it due to out dated.
    Upon arrival the staff were friendly but couldn't speak English and had to have her child translate for her.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    27 мая 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.